PO Box 267
4 Industrial Dr.
Kennebunk, ME 04043
207-985-4850



4 Industrial Drive
Kennebunk, ME
207-502-7021
Open Wed. to Sat.
9:00am t0 5:00 pm

 







About Us

Contact Us



Executive Director
Amy Nucci
amy@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-985-4850

ReStore Manager
Robert Haskell
Bob@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-502-7021

Office Admin/Grant Writer
Sharon England
office@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-985-4850

ReStore Assistant Manager
Spenser Macleod
Spenser@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-502-7021

Volunteer Coordinator
Ginny Hammar
volunteer@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-985-4850

Weatherization
Alana Shapiro
KYCW@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-985-4850

Finance Manager
Amy Pow
finance@habitatyorkcounty.org
207-985-4850

We are sorry that Habitat is unable to offer Emergency Housing assistance. Please contact the following:

York County Community Action Corporation
6 Spruce Street
PO Box 72
Sanford, ME 04073
yccac.org

YCCA PHONE NUMBERS
Biddeford (207) 283-2402
Kittery (207)439-2699
Sanford (207)324-5762
Waterboro (207)247-8212

York County Shelter Programs, Inc.
PO Box 820
Alfred, Maine 04002
207-324-1137

MaineHousing Home Assistance Programs
Community Concepts, Inc.
207-743-7716 or 800-866-5588

2-1-1 Maine, Inc.
Dial 2-1-1 for information about health and human services or log onto 211maine.org.
Toll Free call (877)463-6207

CareLink RDC
A Program of Child care Services
of York County
(207) 324-0735
www.carelinkrdc.com